East Central Franklin County Fire Departments Dispatch - VHF - Reynoldsburg, OH

Truro Township's Division of Fire provides firecfighting and emergency medical services to the City of Reynoldsburg, the Village of Brice, and Truro Township, an area ... See more 9.1 square miles in size in east central Franklin County with an approximate population of 38,000 residents.

1 tune ins VHF - 16Kbps

Reynoldsburg - Ohio, United States - English

Suggest an update

Visit the Radio's website



6900 East Main Street


Get our Simple Radio app for iOS devices (download here).

Android app is coming soon, so stay tuned!

We've also developed a mobile website that will work on all devices. You can check it out by visiting our mobile radio site from your phone or tablet's mobile browser - it's free, no download required. For more information go to our Mobile Support Site .