Jamz 96.3 - WAJZ - FM 96.3 - Voorheesville, NY

#1 For Hip Hop and Today's Hits

4/5 based on 2 reviews.

1 for hip hop todays hits

24 tune ins FM 96.3

Voorheesville - New York, United States - English

Suggest an update

Visit the Radio's website

Facebook

Wikipedia

JAMZ Request Line: (518) 476-9696 Main Office: (518) 786-6600

6 Johnson Rd NY 12110

J. Will JWill@Jamz963.com Sarah Sarah@Jamz963.com Charlie Charlie@Jamz963.com Scott Penk Scott@Jamz963.com Dj IRoc DJiRoc@Jamz963.com Linda Love LLove@Jamz963.com Special K SpecialK@Jamz963.com D-Rock D