Marietta Smyrna Austell Kennesaw and Acworth Georgia Police - VHF - Marietta, GA

The Marietta, Smyrna, Austell, Kennesaw, and Acworth, Georgia Police Departments are dispatched by the Cobb County 9-1-1 / Communications Bureau in Marietta, Georgia, United States, ... See more providing a rapid response by fire, EMS and law enforcement departments to incidents and control of a wide-range of emergency situations.

6 tune ins VHF - 16Kbps

Marietta - Georgia, United States - English

Suggest an update

Visit the Radio's website


140 North Marietta Pkwy

Simple Radio, our free iOS and Android app.

Continue listening to your favorite stations anytime, anywhere.