The BEAT - WBTP - FM 95.7 - Clearwater, FL

TAMPA BAY'S HIP-HOP & R& b

Studio Request Lines Toll Free: 800-930-BEAT Hillsborough: 813-960-BEAT Pinellas: 727-497-BEAT Text Us: Text 957 plus your request to 68255 Email our DJ's Steve Harvey - ... See more - Click Here Jomama Johnson - jomama@957thebeat.com Stu - stu@957thebeat.com Keith Sweat - info@thesweathotel.com Prophetess B. Shepard - prophetess@957thebeat.com Shane Shan - shaneshan@957thebeat.com Staff Email Addresses (Please do not email MP3 files - click here if you wish to submit music) Ron Shepard, Program Director - ronshepard@957thebeat.com Kim Cusmano, Promotions Director - kim@957thebeat.com Stefen Anderson, Webmaster - stefen@957thebeat.com When can I pick up the prize I won? Pick up for contest winners is 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday at the 95.7 The Beat Studios(see address below). How can I begin an internship with 95.7 the Beat? We offer a variety of different internship opportunities during the Fall, Spring, and Summer semesters. Click Here to learn more about our internship program. Having trouble with streaming online? Check our list of frequently asked questions here. Still having trouble? Email webmaster@957thebeat.com Business Office Contact Info: 4002 W. Gandy Blvd Tampa, FL 33611 (813) 832-1000 Office (813) 832-1090 Fax Submit Community Events: Would you like to have your non-profit organization's event listed in our online events calendar? Just email complete this online form. Events must be received 4 weeks in advance. WBTP Website Recruitment Alert If your organization distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers or refers job seekers to employers, and would like to receive job vacancy notices for WBTP, please provide WBTP with the name, mailing address, e-mail address (if applicable), telephone number, fax number, and contact person and identify the category or categories of vacancies for which you would like information specified above to the following person at WBTP: Miki Parks 4002 Gandy Blvd. Tampa, Florida 33611 MikiParks@clearchannel.com For a list of current openings, please visit www.clearcareers.com. It is the policy of WBTP to provide equal employment opportunity to all qualified individuals without regard to their race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, disability, sexual orientation or any characteristic protected by law, in all personnel actions.

47 tune ins FM 95.7

Clearwater - Florida, United States - English

Suggest an update

Visit the Radio's website

Facebook

Twitter

Wikipedia

813-832-1000

4002 W. Gandy Blvd Tampa, FL 33611

ronshepard@957thebeat.com

The Steve Harvey Morning Show