KHOZ - AM 900 - Harrison, AR

The Most Country

Oops… no streams currently available for KHOZ.

Click here to visit the Station's website:

Visit Website More info

Scottie Earls General Manager scottieearls@krzk.com Marilyn Wallis Station Manager marilynwallis@khoz.com Bio: I have been with KHOZ/Earls Broadcasting since 1994. Every day I get to work ... See more rk with a great staff. I'm married, with one daughter: Melissa Hampton. Melissa is a school teacher and just recently received her Master�s Degree. She blessed me with 3 grandchildren: Dalton Cody, Cortney and Taylor Hampton. I am proud to serve as President of the Arkansas Broadcasters, the Hospice of the Hills Board of Directors and am a member of Rotary in Harrison. Rob McBee Operations Manager/Party Line Host/Production Manager robmcbee@khoz.com Frank Woods Program Director frankwoods@khoz.com Bio: I have been with Earls Broadcasting since 2003. I am a graduate from Broadcast Center in St. Louis in the 90's. I enjoy spending time with my best friend and wife of 20 plus years, Kathy. We are blessed to have two new additions to our family, 11 year old Nick and 3 year old Trinity. Samantha Stewart Traffic Manager samanthastewart@khoz.com Bio: I joined the KHOZ team in 2006. It's quite a fit for me since I am a huge country music fan! I am married to my high school sweetheart and we have one wonderful daughter. She is my pride and joy! We call Newton County home and feel blessed to live in the beautiful Ozark Mountain area. I have a passion for helping others and am inspired by the quote "be the change you wish to see in the Wolrd". Tammy Stevens Office Manager tammystevens@khoz.com Bio: Tammy started with Earls Broadcasting in August of 2010. She has been married 22 years and has a son who is attending college in Springfield, Mo. Susan Timbrook Front Desk Receptionist susantimbrook@khoz.com Dan Timbrook Morning Announcer dantimbrook@khoz.com Bill Cassaday Party Line Host billcassaday@khoz.com Scott Seagraves Announcer scottseagraves@khoz.com Kevin Kenly Announcer kevinkenly@khoz.com Bio: I started my Radio career in 1986, I am a Penn State Alumni, born and raised in State College Pa, so you could say I am blue and white all the way through. I am married to the love of my life Tammy and we have 4 wonderful children, Nicole, Lexie, Brianna, and Kolten. Recently my girls have blessed my wife and me with an additional 3 grandsons to the team. I love Country Music and I think Garth Brooks is the greatest thing since sliced bread. If I ever ask anything of you, it's to support live music... Buy your child a musical instrument. Wayne Powell News Director news@khoz.com Sam Clanton News samclanton@krzk.com Bio: Sam is a College of the Ozarks graduate. He worked in newspaper for 8 years before returning to radio. (Had worked for C of O's KCOZ in college.) Former editor of the Stone County Gazette and Tri-Lakes Tribune. The father of Elijah, age 9. Musician, performing with several area bands including Eire & Brimstone and Stolen Windows. Instruments of choice include mandolin, guitar and electric piano. Sam joined Hometown Radio in September 2008. Scott McCaulley Sports scottmccaulley@krzk.com Bio: Scott McCaulley joined Hometown Radio in 1990, and has been the station's voice of sports ever since. Scott has also served variously in programming roles, and host of the morning show. He currently hosts the KOMC Garage Sale daily, and keeps tabs on sports for our Branson and Harrison, AR stations. Scott lives in Hollister with wife Karen and their boys (Dogs Gus and Max, Cat Spooky), Has served as Ward 1 Alderman and Mayor Pro-tem for Hollister since 1997, also serves on the Hollister Park Board, Taney County OACAC Board, Missouri Municipal League Board of Directors, Hollister Founders Day Committee, Branson Comprehensive Plan Steering Committee Charita Brashers Marketing Consultant charitabrashers@khoz.com Bio: Charita is married with two kids, both girls, both fabulous. Charita joined Earls Broadcasting in 2005. Kim Clark Marketing Consultant kimclark@khoz.com Bio: I joined Earls Broadcasting July 2009. I am married to Charles Clark; we live on the beautiful Gaither Mountain, just minutes away from my favorite place the Buffalo River. Together we have 7 children ranging in ages 38-19. We enjoy 7 wonderful grandchildren. I love cooking on the weekends in the winter and in the summer I will be at the river. I have pretty much always been in sales, but must say I really enjoy my job. Kenton Grubbs Marketing Consultant kentongrubbs@krzk.com Bio: Kenton joined the Earls Broadcasting sales team in 2007. Kenton has been in sales his entire working career and is also a B2B business owner. His experience in sales, along with being a business owner for over 20 years, gives him excellent insight into helping others grow their businesses. Jenny Martinka Marketing Consultant jennymartinka@krzk.com Bio: Jenny started her radio career in MN. in 1986. She enjoys living by the lake with her husband Bill, traveling, gardening, entertaining, spending time with family and friends and enjoying the antics of their 'fur-child', Casper. Their daughter, her husband and two wonderful grandkids still live in MN. Jenny joined the Earls Broadcasting marketing department in June, 1992. Harland Reames Marketing Consultant harlandreames@krzk.com Bio: Harland joined Earls Broadcasting in November 2006. In his spare time, he enjoys cooking. Harland's favorite quote is "Failure is only Temporary." Jack Walker Marketing Consultant jackwalker@krzk.com Bio: Jack joined the Earls Broadcasting staff in July 2007. He has a very strong background in public relations, marketing, and advertising. His experience as a media buyer gives his clients an additional level of comfort. Jack has been very active in the community and served in numerous leadership posts with area non-profits, such as the Branson Arts Council, and with national events, like the Olympic Torch Relay. Shelly Wilcox Marketing Consultant shellywilcox@khoz.com Bio: Shelly joined Earls Broadcasting in March 2005. She loves traveling!! "I�ve been to Hawaii, Tahiti, all over Europe, China, Australia, Mexico and all over the United States. I'm a firm believer that "God blesses those who bless Him." Tracy Boyd-Shank Inside Sales Account Manager tracyboyd@khoz.com Bio: Tracy was proud to join Earls Broadcasting in July 2010. She enjoys any challenge and loves to be a part of a team. In her spare time she enjoys nature, animals and reading. She has a passion for art of all types and enjoys making projects using several different mediums. Her most precious gift is her family including her son, husband, mother, sisters and her close friends. She loves this quote that reflects her attitude: "The difference between a weed and a flower is simply perception." Matt Wilson Sales Assistant mattwilson@krzk.com Bio: Matt Wilson graduated from College of the Ozarks with a bachelor's degree in mass communications. He started at Earls Broadcasting as an intern in August of 2010 and is now the sales assistant. He spends his free time with his fiancee, Alyson Clark. He likes art and weird music and literature.

AM 900

Harrison - Arkansas, United States - English

Suggest an update

Visit the Radio's website

Facebook

Twitter

Wikipedia

870-741-2301

1111 Radio Ave. Harrison, AR 72601

scottieearls@krzk.com marilynwallis@khoz.com robmcbee@khoz.com

Get our Simple Radio app for iOS devices (download here).

Android app is coming soon, so stay tuned!

We've also developed a mobile website that will work on all devices. You can check it out by visiting our mobile radio site from your phone or tablet's mobile browser - it's free, no download required. For more information go to our Mobile Support Site .

In other languages

See this page in French: Ecouter KHOZ en ligne

See this page in German: Hören KHOZ online

See this page in Portuguese: Reproduzir KHOZ ao vivo

See this page in Spanish: Escuchar KHOZ en vivo