LaSalle, Marshall, and Putnam Counties Public Safety - VHF - Ottawa, IL


The Lasalle County Sheriff, Fire, and EMS Departments are dispatched by The La Salle County Sheriff’s Office Communications Center in Ottawa, IL, United States, providing ... See more a rapid response by fire, EMS and law enforcement departments to incidents and control of a wide-range of emergency situations, including Covers Bureau, Putnam, Marshall, and part of Lasalle County.

VHF - 32Kbps

Ottawa - Illinois, United States - English

Suggest an update

Visit the Radio's website

(815) 434-8384

707 Etna Road

Get our Simple Radio app for iOS devices (download here).

Android app is coming soon, so stay tuned!

We've also developed a mobile website that will work on all devices. You can check it out by visiting our mobile radio site from your phone or tablet's mobile browser - it's free, no download required. For more information go to our Mobile Support Site .