Wow FM - 5WOW - FM 100.5 - Port Adelaide, SA

Radio By The Beach

3.9/5 based on 10 reviews.

WOW FM plays all genres of music so there is something for everyone from easy listening, country, rock and roll during the day to hip ... See more hop, dance, trance, techno, drum and bass into the evening and night time! As a community station WOW FM has a diverse range of volunteers from all walks of life! Young and old there really are no limits to what you can find on WOW FM!

Port Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Country , Rock | 103 tune ins | FM 100.5 128Kbps English

Visit the Radio's website

Facebook

Twitter

08 8449 3007

WOW FM 100.5 PO Box 96, Semaphore SA 5019

Chairperson - chairperson@wowfm.org Vice-Chairperson - vicechair@wowfm.org Treasurer - treasurer@wowfm.org Secretary / Public Officer - secretary@wowfm.org Sponsorship - sponsorship@wowfm.org Training - training@wowfm.org Programming - programming@wowfm.o