Louisville Fire Service - Louisville, CO

Unfortunately, Louisville Fire Service is no longer broadcasting.

Browse Radio Stations More info

In January of 2003, the City of Louisville and Jefferson County merged into one government body known now as Louisville/Jefferson County Metro Government, Louisville Metro ... See more is the short name. Residents in the urban service area are protected by the Louisville Division of Fire, a Kentucky Revised Statute (KRS) Chapter 95 Municipal Fire Department, while the Suburban Service area is protected by 18, Kentucky Revised Statute (KRS) Chapter 75 Fire Districts. The Suburban area of Jefferson County, Kentucky spans more than 300 square miles, serviced by over 1,100 fire fighters; both volunteer and career members serve proudly. The Jefferson County Fire Service is a team of dedicated and committed professionals who prevent disastrous incidents from occurring to life and property and maximize on the saving of life and property when disastrous incidents occur. We have special response teams in place, and are prepared to meet the challenges of today as well as tomorrow. To better familiarize you with the Jefferson County Fire Service, we encourage you to visit any area of our website or stop by your local firehouse for more information.

Louisville - Colorado, United States - English

Suggest an update

Visit the Radio's website


Jefferson County Fire Service410 S Fifth Street, # 323Louisville, Ky. 40202


simple radio logo

Simple Radio, our free iOS and Android app.

Continue listening to your favorite stations anytime, anywhere.