South Central Region Area, CT Fire, EMS - VHF

South Central Region Area, CT Fire, EMS


United States

The South Central Region Area Fire and EMS scanner stream provides audio from the radio communications between the emergency dispatch centers and emergency services providers ... See more in Connecticut, United States, including Fairfield County Departments: Monroe Fire Department/EMS, Shelton Fire Department/EMS, Trumbull Fire Department New Haven County Departments: Ansonia Fire Department/EMS, Beacon Falls Fire Department/EMS, Bethany Fire Department, Derby Fire Department/EMS, Milford Fire Department, Orange Fire Department, Oxford Fire Department, Seymour Fire Department/EMS, and Woodbridge Fire Department.

Connecticut, United States - English

Suggest an update

Visit the Radio's website

simple radio logo

Simple Radio, our free iOS and Android app.

Continue listening to your favorite stations anytime, anywhere.